VIEW PRINTABLE MAP (PDF)

1

Economic Development Coalition of Southwest Indiana

Carol Hagedorn, Vice President

318 Main Street, Suite 400, Evansville, IN 47708

P: 812.423.2020     F: 812.423.2080

chagedorn@southwestindiana.org

www.southwestindiana.org

2

East Central Indiana Regional Planning District

Bill Walters Executive Director

1208 White River Blvd, Ste 127, Muncie, IN 47303

P: 765.254.0116     F: 765.286.0565

bwalters@ecirpd.org

www.ecirpd.org

3

Indiana 15 Regional Planning Commission

Lisa Gehlhausen, Executive Director

221 E First Street, Ferdinand, IN 47532
P: 812.367.8455  F: 812.367.8171
lisa@ind15rpc.org

www.ind15rpc.org

4

Kankakee - Iroquois Regional Planning Commission

Edwin Buswell, Executive Director

115 E 4th Street, PO Box 127 Monon, IN 47959

P: 219.253.6658     F: 219.253.6659

ebuswell@urhere.net

www.kirpc.net

5

Madison County Council of Governments

Jerrold Bridges, Executive Director
16 E. 9th Street, Room 100 Anderson, IN 46016

P: 765.641.9482     F: 765.641.9486
jbridges@mccog.net

www.mccog.net

IARC MAP OF REGIONS

6

Michiana Area Council of Governments

James Turnwald, Executive Director

227 W Jefferson Blvd, 1120 County/City Building
South Bend, IN 46601

P: 574.287.1829     F: 574.287.1840

jturnwald@macog.com     -     www.macog.com

7

Northeastern Indiana Regional Coordinating Council

Dan Avery, Executive Director

200 E. Berry Street, Suite 230

Ft. Wayne, IN 46802

P: 260.449.7309     F: 260.449.7682

Dan.avery@co.allen.in.us  -  www.nircc.com

8

Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission

Ty Warner, Executive Director

6100 Southport Rd, Portage, IN 46368
P: 219.763.6060     F: 219.762.1653

twarner@nirpc.org

www.nirpc.org

9

Region III-A Economic Development District & Regional Planning Commission

Jessica Grossman, Executive Director

217 Fairview Blvd, Kendallville, IN 46755
P: 260.347.4714     F: 260.347.4718
jgrossman@region3a.org

www.region3a.org

10

River Hills Economic Development District & Regional Planning Commission

Jill Saegesser, Executive Director
300 Spring St, Suite 2A, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
P: 812.288.4624     F: 812.288.8105
jsaegesser@riverhills.cc

www.riverhills.cc

11

Southeastern Indiana Regional Planning Commission

Susan Craig, Executive Director
405 W. US Hwy 50, PO Box 765 Versalles, IN 47042
P: 812.689.5505   F: 812.689.3526
susan.craig@sirpc.org

www.sirpc.org

12

Southern Indiana Development Commission

Greg Jones, Executive Director

PO Box 442, Loogootee, IN 47553
P: 812.295.3707     F: 812.295.3717
gejones@sidc.cc

www.sidc.cc

13

West Central Indiana Economic Development District

Ron Hinsenkamp, Executive Director

1718 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, IN 47807

P: 812.238.1561    F: 812.238.1564

rhinsenkamp@westcentralin.com

www.westcentralin.com

14

North Central Indiana Regional Planning Council

Steven Ray, Executive Director

1525 West Hoosier Boulevard, Suite 204
Peru, IN 46970
P: 765.689.4026

sray@ncirpc.com

www.ncirpc.com

15

Eastern Indiana Regional Planning Commission

Jeff Plasterer, Executive Director

401 East Main Street

Richmond, IN 47374

P: 765.977.3907

jeffplasterer@gmail.com

Indiana Association of Regional Councils

101 W Ohio Street, Suite 1575

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: 317.829.3658

Fax: 317.684.3713

Email: hartwig@psci.net

Indiana Association of Regional Councils

Copyright ©2013 - All Rights Reserved